## Komise EOC 2025-2029:

Medical & Antidoping Commission
EYOF Commission
Legal Commission — Jan Exner
EU and International Relations Commission — Veronika Zemanová
Culture and Education Commission — Kamil Pavlínský
Gender Equality and Inclusion Commission — Ilona Burgrová
Digital, Technology and AI Commission — Tomáš Houska
Sustainability and Active Society Commission
Marketing and Communication Commission — Zoran Bartek
ESport Commission